Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    COE PTA Positions for 2016-2017

    Executive Board

    Co-President: Katie Heckel
    Co-President: Shannon Bentley
    Secretary: Jane Roque
    Treasurer: Becky Russo
    Assistant Treasurer: Brett Allen

    PTA Board

    Building Leadership Team (BLT): Maureen Elenga/ Miki Takihana
    Children and the Arts: Sharon Brauns/ Mukta Takale
    Coe Cares: Janis Hart
    Finance Chair: Tracy Arntz/Christine Roveda
    Fall Monster Mash: Erica Anderson/Ashley Stroup/ Tracy Rabah
    Fall Fund Drive: Victoria Humphrey
    February 2017 School/Silent Auction: Shawn Perkins/Kristi Kemp
    March 2017 Gala: Tracy Arntz/Shawn Perkins
    Jogathon: Stacie Conway/Tracy Rabah
    Graphic Design Fundraisers: Dan Cole
    Legislation: Katy Hall/Leslie Bennett
    Communications (PTA Web & Rep to Classrooms): Alison Tintle
    Recognition: Shawn Perkins/Tia Dyer/Miki Takihana
    Safety Committee Chair: Amy Laybourn
    Back to School Bash/Volunteer Coordinator: Kristi Kemp/Nanci Murphy/Leigh Chapple

    Other Positions

    Book Fair: Becky Russo/Amy Laybourn
    Birthdays - lunch cupcakes - Decorator: Megan Lee/Erica Anderson/Diana Brannan/Elizabeth Peterson
    Bulletin Boards: Kristi Kemp/ Mukta Takale/ Sarah Nelson
    Coe Cougar Wear: OPEN/Amy Laybourn
    ESL Coordinator: Diana Brannan
    Field Day: Leigh Chapple
    Grounds Maintenance: Page Crutcher
    Islandwood: Megan Olsen/Elizabeth Peterson
    Kindergarten Tours/Outreach: Nicole Mirchandani/Susan Campbell
    Multi-Cultural Night: Nina Marini/ Miki Takihana
    Journey with an Afghan School: Lisa Cohen/Elizabeth Peterson
    PTA Membership: Christine Bellingham/ Sarah Murphy/ Bethany Juchen
    Science Fair: Richard Roque/ Leanna Pletcher/ Eric Ford
    Young Authors Day (year off): Jessica McFarlane
    Student/School Directory: Grace Wang
    World Languages Parent Rep: Barbara Ford
    Yearbook Treasurer: Lisa Roberts
    Yearbook/Picture Day: Benten Arriola