Staff Directory

8/30/2016 updated Frantz Coe Elementary 2424 7th Ave. W. Seattle 98119 Ph: 252-2000 Fax: 252-2001
NAME Phone Administration & Office Staff Location Email
Virginia Turner 252-2005 Principal Office vkturner@seattleschools.org
Lindsey Backstrom 252-2006 Assistant Principal Office lmbackstrom@seattleschools.org
Leanne Loewe 252-2000 Administrative Secretary Office ldloewe@seattleschools.org
Benten Arriola 2-2004 Office Assistant Office bdarriola@seattleschools.org
Classroom & Support Staff
Joan McDonagh 2-2007 Nurse Office jemcdonagh@seattleschools.org
Amy Laybourn 2-2007 Health Asst. Office allaybourn@seattleschools.org
Hema Thomas 2-2015 Psychologist 202C hythomas@seattleschools.org
Laurie LeMay 2-2049 Speech 101D llemay@seattleschools.org
Teri Elrand 2-2002 Speech 101D taelrand@seattleschools.org
TBD 2-2000 PT Room 114
Kerry Rexmer 2-2000 OT Room 114 kerezmer@seattleschools.org
Kate Goodin 2-2008 Kindergarten Room 103 kagoodin@seattleschools.org
Christy Ruppert 2-2010 Kindergarten Room 105 ceruppert@seattleschools.org
Katie Eklund 2-2009 Kindergarten Room 104 kabeaver@seattleschools.org
Meg Gardner 2-2045 kindergarten Room 109 migardner@seattleschools.org
Shauna Diller 2-2012 First Grade Room 107 sjdiller@seattleschools.org
Steven McGregor 2-2011 First Grade Room 106 stmcgregor@seattleschools.org
Kaytie Diefendorf 2-2013 First Grade Room 108 kediefendorf@seattleschools.org
Chelsea Gilgore 2-2017 First Grade Room 204 cmgilgore@seattleschools.org
Mayra Delanda 2-2018 Second Grade Room 205 mgdelanda@seattleschools.org
Julie Bedell 2-2019 Second Grade Room 206 jlbedell@seattleschools.org
Lonni Gunsolus 2-2020 Second Grade Room 207 ljgunsolus@seattleschools.org
Sharon Rollins 2-2041 Second Grade Room 209 sdrollins@seattleschools.org.
Jennifer Springhall 2-2021 Third Grade Room 208 jlspringhall@seattleschools.org
Melanie Perez 2-2025 Third Grade Room 304 mmperez@seattleschools.org
Rachel McDonald 2-2026 Third Grade Room 305 rjmcdonald@seattleschools.org
Alison Leung 2-2028 Third Grade Room 307 agleung@seattleschools.org
Andy Harrington 2-2044 Fourth Grade Room 301 awharrington@seattleschools.org
Erin Mair 2-2023 Fourth Grade Room 302 eomair@seattleschools.org
Peter Moser 2-2030 Fourth Grade Room 309 phmoser@seattleschools.org
Andrew Fraser 2-2031 Fourth Grade Room 310 adfraser@seattleschools.org
Gretchen Salter 2-2024 Fifth Grade Room 303 gnsalter@seattleschools.org
John Brannan 2-2027 Fifth Grade Room 306 jdbrannan@seattleschools.org
Kelli Munro 2-2029 Fifth Grade Room 308 kbmunro@seattleschools.org
Cindy Ege 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 caege@seattleschools.org
Shelby Soike 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 svsoike@seattleschools.org
Heather Miller 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 hemiller@seattleschools.org 
Laura Cooper 2-2002 Reading Specialist 101E lacooper@seattleschools.org
Kate Scott 2-2042 ELL Teacher Room 202B cbscott1@seattleschools.org
Ernestina Casas 2-2042 Bilingual Specialist Room 202B eccasas@seattleschols.org
Rob Murray 2-2032 Health & Fitness Gym rjmurray@seattleschools.org
Patti Christie 2-2043 Visual Arts 3rd Floor East pdchristie@seattleschools.org
Krista Carreiro 2-2038 Performing Arts Room 110 klcarreiro@seattleschools.org
Amy Fleisher ALO - Literacy Library aefleisher@seattleschools.org
Mark Taylor ALO - Math mdtaylor@seattleschools.org
Kristen Wagler 2-2047 Math Specialist Tut, Rm 2nd Fl kkwagler@seattleschools.org
Marjorie Dowd 2-2014 Librarian Library madowd@seattleschools.org
David Zwiren 2-2022 Technology Room 201 dazwiren@seattleschools.org
Janet Bell 2-2016 Instructional Assistant Room 203 jgbell@seattleschools.org
Kathy Hope 2-2016 Instructional Assistant Room 203 mkhope@seattleschools.org
Shannon Bentley Tutor Room 103
Linnea Wright Tutor Room 105
Nicole Bonora Tutor Room104
Sabrina Woolridge Tutor Room 109
Joelie Woolridge Tutor jawoolridge@seattleschools.org
Nestor Espinosa 793-0422 Custodian Boiler Room neespinosa@seattleschools.org
Tuan Ton 793-0422 Custodian Boiler Room tton@seattleschools.org
Stacie Reyes 2-2033 Lunchroom Manager Kitchen slreyes@seattleschools.org
Meghan Schuster 2-2021 Instrumental Music stage mrschuster@seattleschools.org
Coe Child Care 281-9197 Martin Horne Childcare mhorne@positiveplace.org

       
 8/30/2016 updated
NAME
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.