Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    8/29/2017 version Frantz Coe Elementary 2424 7th Ave. W. Seattle 98119 Ph: 252-2000 Fax: 252-2001
    NAME Phone Administration & Office Staff Location Email
    Virginia Turner 252-2005 Principal Office vkturner@seattleschools.org
    Lindsey Backstrom 252-2006 Assistant Principal Office lmbackstrom@seattleschools.org
    Leanne Loewe 252-2000 Administrative Secretary Office ldloewe@seattleschools.org
    Benten Arriola 2-2004 Office Assistant Office bdarriola@seattleschools.org
    Classroom & Support Staff
    Joan McDonagh 2-2007 Nurse Office jemcdonagh@seattleschools.org
    Jane Roque 2-2007 Health Asst. Office
    Hema Thomas 2-2015 Psychologist 202C hythomas@seattleschools.org
    Laurie LeMay 2-2049 Speech 101D llemay@seattleschools.org
    TBD 2-2000 PT Room 114
    Kerry Rezmer 2-2000 OT Room 114 kerezmer@seattleschools.org
    Kate Goodin 2-2008 Kindergarten Room 103 kagoodin@seattleschools.org
    Christy Ruppert 2-2010 Kindergarten Room 105 ceruppert@seattleschools.org
    Katie Eklund 2-2009 Kindergarten Room 104 kabeaver@seattleschools.org
    Meg Gardner 2-2011 First Grade Room 106 migardner@seattleschools.org
    Shauna Diller 2-2012 First Grade Room 107 sjdiller@seattleschools.org
    Kaytie Diefendorf 2-2013 First Grade Room 108 kediefendorf@seattleschools.org
    Chelsea Gilgore 2-2017 First Grade Room 204 cmgilgore@seattleschools.org
    Mayra Delanda 2-2018 Second Grade Room 205 mgdelanda@seattleschools.org
    Julie Bedell 2-2019 Second Grade Room 206 jlbedell@seattleschools.org
    Steven McGregor 2-2020 Second Grade Room 207 stmegregor@seattleschools.org
    Lauren Caltrider 2-2041 Second Grade Room 209 lecaltrider@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Springhall 2-2021 Third Grade Room 208 jlspringhall@seattleschools.org
    Melanie Perez 2-2025 Third Grade Room 304 mmperez@seattleschools.org
    Rachel McDonald 2-2026 Third Grade Room 305 rjmcdonald@seattleschools.org
    Alison Leung 2-2028 Third Grade Room 307 agleung@seattleschools.org
    Lonni Gunsolus 2-2044 Fourth Grade Room 301 ljgunsolus@seattleschools.org
    Ellen Garza 2-2023 Fourth Grade Room 302 esgarza@seattleschools.org
    Peter Moser 2-2030 Fourth Grade Room 309 phmoser@seattleschools.org
    Andrew Fraser 2-2031 Fourth Grade Room 310 adfraser@seattleschools.org
    Gretchen Salter 2-2024 Fifth Grade Room 303 gnsalter@seattleschools.org
    John Brannan 2-2027 Fifth Grade Room 306 jdbrannan@seattleschools.org
    Kelli Munro 2-2029 Fifth Grade Room 308 kbmunro@seattleschools.org
    Cindy Ege 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 caege@seattleschools.org
    Sarah Epperson 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 saepperson@seattleschools.org
    Kari Minas 2-2016 Resource Room Room 203 kpminas@seattleschools.org
    Laura Cooper 2-2002 Reading Specialist 101E lacooper@seattleschools.org
    Kate Scott 2-2042 ELL Teacher Room 202B cbscott1@seattleschools.org
    Ernestina Casas 2-2042 Bilingual Specialist Room 202B eccasas@seattleschols.org
    Rob Murray 2-2032 Health & Fitness Gym rjmurray@seattleschools.org
    Patti Christie 2-2045 Visual Arts Room 109 pdchristie@seattleschools.org
    Krista Carreiro 2-2038 Performing Arts Room 110 klcarreiro@seattleschools.org
    Amy Fleisher 2-2043 ALO - Literacy 3rd Floor East aefleisher@seattleschools.org
    Kristen Wagler 2-2047 Math Specialist Tut, Rm 2nd Fl kkwagler@seattleschools.org
    Marjorie Dowd 2-2014 Librarian Library madowd@seattleschools.org
    David Zwiren 2-2022 Technology Room 201 dazwiren@seattleschools.org
    Janet Bell 2-2016 Instructional Assistant Room 203 jgbell@seattleschools.org
    Kathy Hope 2-2016 Instructional Assistant Room 203 mkhope@seattleschools.org
    Shannon Bentley Tutor bentley.shannon@gmail.com
    Tracy Rabah Tutor tracyrabah@gmail.com
    Nicole Bonora Tutor nbonora@yahoo.com
    Sabrina Woolridge Tutor smwoolridge@gmail.com
    Joelie Woolridge Tutor jawoolridge@seattleschools.org
    Nestor Espinosa 793-0422 Custodian Boiler Room neespinosa@seattleschools.org
    Phong Phonsouk 793-0422 Custodian Boiler Room phphonsouke@seattleschools.org
    Stacie Reyes 2-2033 Lunchroom Manager Kitchen slreyes@seattleschools.org
    Frank Seeberger 2-2021 Instrumental Music stage pjseeberger@seattleschools.org
    Coe Child Care 281-9197 Martin Horne Childcare mhorne@positiveplace.org